Apply Affiliation For State | Clubs | Academy | Gyms

(Average Rating Based on rating)

Guide Line For Affiliates:

  • Each Instructor must respect the rule of the foundation details are available.
  • There Will Be Membership/ Affiliation annual fee for each instructor. Non payment of annual fee the Affiliation/Membership will be cancel.
  • All applicants requesting affiliation must clear all levels from the instructor requirement.
  • A copy of the applicants black belt or black belt certificate will be needed and the details can be checked. We need two passport photographs, One ID proof and one address proof.(Received documents will not be returned).
  • There may be an audit or a background check conducted by the association in case of need and no acknowledgement will be provided one concerning the same, except when required/under the low. For membership fees contact SHIHAN J.K.SINGH. We are a non-political martial artists led by highly expert masters of organization, so if you want your State/Clubs/Academy/Gyms affiliation then please do contact us and we will send you our affiliate details. Each affiliate instructor must sign the Term & Condition of Knock Out Martial Arts & Fitness Foundation.
  • Apply Affiliation/Membership For:

    Mixed Martial Arts-MMA | Karate | Kickboxing | Kung-Fu | Brazilian Jiu Jitsu | Boxing | Muay Thai | Gymnastics

    Benifits of Knockout Affiliation

    • Advance Training By Highly Expert Master
    • International Level of MMA Training Seminar
    • High Quality Digital Certification
    • Online Belt/Level Upgradation Records
    • Advance Marketing Strategy
    • International/World Level Championship Participation
    • Referee & Judge Certification

    Welcome - Enter With A Happy Heart.

    Affliate Today - Knock Out Martial Arts & Fitness Foundation

    Call Shihan JK Singh- +918826230330


    Andhra Pradesh (AP) | Arunachal Pradesh (AR) | Assam (AS) | Bihar (BR) | Chhattisgarh (CG) | Goa (GA) | Gujarat (GJ) | Haryana (HR) | Himachal Pradesh (HP) | Jammu | Kashmir | Jharkhand (JH) | Karnataka (KA) | Kerala (KL) | Madhya Pradesh (MP) | Maharashtra (MH) | Manipur (MN) | Meghalaya (ML) | Mizoram (MZ) | Nagaland (NL) | Odisha(OR) | Punjab (PB) | Rajasthan (RJ) | Sikkim (SK) | Tamil Nadu (TN) | Telangana (TS) | Tripura (TR) | Uttar Pradesh (UP) | Uttarakhand (UK) | West Bengal (WB)


    Andaman and Nicobar Islands(AN) | Chandigarh (CH) | Dadra and Nagar Haveli (DN) | Daman and Diu (DD) | National Capital Territory of Delhi (DL) | Lakshadweep (LD) | Pondicherry (PY)